“Habit Health” (3 questions to ask today!)


This is my client Dianna…her “habit health” is on point.  :)

Gut health.
Emotional health.
Heart health.
Habit health. 
It’s also totally a thing.
How’s your habit health?

Take a few moments and jot down your answers to the following questions:

1. If you were the very best in the world at what you did, how would what you do in the morning, afternoon and evening change?

2. On a practical level, what top two (2) habits and top two (2) actions must become part of your everyday muscle memory to get to where you say you want to be in your business?

3. As the thought leader and CEO of your purposeful and inspiring brand, what relationship-building activities do you need to build on each week?

Once you have your most honest and powerful answers down, take a breath and another moment to check in with the mindset and schedule you currently are working with.

Here’s a bonus question for you ~

4. How will you need to shift or accommodate both your mindset and weekly schedule in order to get where you want to be?

I hope this supports you today, Creative Heroine.

Enjoy your business and enjoy your life!

Life is good,

michelle-black-sig-md-light

 

 

 

p.s. Have you registered yet for the {no-cost} training coming up on Thursday, February 9th at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London/8pm Amsterdam: Design Your Couture Comeback: Soul, Strategy & Brand Honesty in 2017. We’ll be covering your 90-day plan with the habits and focus your need in four areas — business, brand, relationships and self. Don’t miss the goodness. Don’t miss the goods. Register HERE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>